Kurt Schrooten

Gecertificeerd fiscaal accountant – vennoot

kurt.schrooten@compassaudit.be 

Wim Camps

Bedrijfsrevisor – vennoot

wim.camps@compassaudit.be 

Katrien Vangerven

Fiscaal accountant

Senior manager accountancy

katrien.vangerven@compassaudit.be 

Evi Philippaerts

Bedrijfsrevisor

Senior manager audit

evi.philippaerts@compassaudit.be 

Deborah Macris

Senior assistant audit

deborah.macris@compassaudit.be

Sarah Hollanders

Assistant accountancy

sarah.hollanders@compassaudit.be

Giusy Convertino

Stagiair accountant

Assistant accountancy

giusy.convertino@compassaudit.be

Niky Trappeniers

Gecertificeerd fiscaal accountant

Senior manager accountancy 

Niky.Trappeniers@compassaudit.be

Annick Colebrants

Office manager

annick.colebrants@compassaudit.be

Julie Schuppen

Stagiair bedrijfsrevisor

Junior manager audit

julie.schuppen@compassaudit.be

Jolien Poppe

Fiscaal accountant 

Senior manager accountancy

jolien.poppe@compassaudit.be

Jessie Timmermans

Assistant accountancy

Jessie.Timmermans@compassaudit.be